big-girl-collar.jpg  I’m really growing up and becoming a big girl now.  Today I turn 7 weeks old, and I got my big girl collar!  Doesn’t this light blue collar look MUCH better than my little puppy one?

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while.  I didn’t have any pictures of me to show you.  BUT…can you believe how much I’ve grown since my last pictures?  My brothers and sisters and I have been eating grown up food, along with mom’s milk (still my favorite!)  I guess pretty soon I’m going to have to be a big girl puppy and eat only dry food so I can go to my new home.  I sure hope it’s worth it, since I love mom’s nice warm milk.  I’ll miss her warm body next to mine when I eat.  Growing up has it’s sad moments, you know?

In only 14 more days I get my new home!!  That a little bit scary. I did like my new human mom and dad tho. I sure hope they cuddle me like mom does.  I’m sure going to miss her, but I will get to see her sometimes at shows when I get a little bit bigger.  That will be great!!

♥ Big girl Behr

