behr-digging-2r.jpgbehr-digging1r.jpgdirty-facer.jpg

Yipeee! The rain and wind finally stopped and I could play outside today! Today I discovered a new fun thing to do….digging! Wow, these big paws of mine can really move some serious dirt! It’s fun, because while I’m digging I find things that are buried in the ground that are fun to bite, like tree roots. Yum! Gotta hide them from mom, tho. She’s always taking them away from me. Sometimes I try to swallow them real quick when I see her coming 🙂 Tricky, huh?

Anyhow, I love food so much that I’m hoping to dig my way to the dog food place so I can get some more. I’m sure that if I keep digging I can find the place where they keep all of the food for the dogs in the world. Mom and Dad have a cabinet with my food in it, but I can’t get in. It’s got some kind of tricky lock on it. That’s why I’m going to the big dog food place in the ground. Underground dog food. 🙂

I love toys, too. Maybe there are toys buried in there somewhere. Who knows? I never tried looking before. They might just be in there. You never know ‘till you look. That’s my theory, anyhow. 🙂

Behr Behr, the earthmover

