behr-in-vest-cutout.jpg

OK, so now my parents are getting silly with me. I wonder if other puppies have to go thru these kinds of things? One night they put some funny boots on my feet and wanted me try to walk around. I have no idea why. My feet work just fine without them. I’m not sure if they just needed some entertainment or what. I had to pick up my feet really high to walk ‘cause it felt like I might trip over them or something. They seemed to think it was really funny. I, on the other hand, was not laughing. Fortunately for me, they didn’t get pictures of me trying to walk. (knowing them, they’d probably put the photos on here for the whole world to see!!) I sure hope they have a good reason for this kind of behavior.

On the good side, tho, they also bought me a nice warm fleece jacket. NOW we’re talking MY kind of style. Ok, so the color’s not my first choice, but at least it’s warm. I didn’t even fuss about this one. Actually, they let me wear it when I was really sick and shivering because I was starving and cold, so that was good. They get a few extra brownie points for that one. 🙂 They said these would be really good for me when we go to the snow, but I have no idea what snow is or why we would go there. I’ll keep you posted when I find out.

Behr Behr

