need-caption.jpg

 


Behr Behr doesn’t know I caught this picture of her, and that I’m posting it on the web. She’d probably be a litlle embarassed because it looks so silly. 🙂 Maybe she’ll be ok with it when she sees how much fun you are having with the photo. (HOPEFULLY you will start the fun before she sees it!!!)

I know there is a funny caption (or even little story) out there for this picture. I can feel it. One of you has it inside of you, waiting to burst out into written form. Come on, let it out. Share it with the rest of us.

That includes all of you who have been silent visitors (which is fine. We love having you visit). This would be a great time to jump in!

Behr Behr’s mom 🙂

P.S.- In case you are wondering what Icanhascaption means, it’s I can has caption please. It’s a take off on the website name, icanhascheezburger, which is what we read around here for laughs. Check it out if you haven’t already 🙂

 

 

