I posted a “temporary post” way back in March, called Pretty in Pink, with promises to return to it at a later date. Long story, but I’m just now getting back to it.

Recap: My blog dog friend, Frankie, was sooooooo generous in sending me a beautiful pink vest as a gift. Right when mom was taking my first photos in it, her camera died.

Now that she has a new camera, she has tried and tried to catch me holding still with my pretty vest on. As soon as she’s not looking for a second, or she lets go of me, I move. I guess I’m always thinking of what I can get into next, and before I know it, I’ve forgotten that she told me to hold still for a moment, and I’m off to explore again. Honest, I try, but I just keep forgetting to hold still.

So, we’ll just post some photos of me on the move with my vest on. Fortunately, her new camera is pretty high speed, or we wouldn’t even have these. You should see some of the ones we aren’t using, tho. I think they’re pretty funny.

So, Frankie, once again, THANK YOU!!!!

♥Behr Behr, the pink blur.

By the way, if you look at how the vest fit me in the original post, and how it fits now, you’ll see how much I grew in those weeks 🙂

