Chelsea,

my almost sister from Australia gave me a pretty card called the ‘Blogging Friends Forever’ card. It looks like a gold credit card, but when I tried to buy something online with it, alas, it was not able to be used as money. Darn. I was hoping to buy a whole bunch of bear toys and ship them to my house. Oh well.

So, I’m supposed to pass the card on, and here are official rules:

1. Only five people allowed.
2. Four have to be dedicated followers of your blog.

3. One has to be someone new or recently new to your blog and live in another part of the world.
4. You must link back to whoever gave you the award. (double check)

My four dedicated followers that will receive this gold card are:

Lorenza, best dressed Doxie in Mexico. Probably in the whole world, in fact. She must have a closet bigger than my house for all of those pretty dresses!

Rusty, capt. Of the squirrel patrol, and president of the new Squirrel Patrol Union. He’s probably so busy running his new union that he doesn’t even have time to write anymore.

Dennis, entreprenuer extrordinaire, and adventure hero.

Sissy, of Jonesy, Tinky and Sissy fame. I hope you guys are still there. Haven’t heard from you for a while.

And my newest friend,

Dobby, one of my newest friends, will get the 5th card. Ok, I know he doesn’t live in another country, but to a puppy, the other side of the U.S. is as far away as another country.

Enjoy your card, my friends.

♥ Behr Behr

