(not the red stuff you put on hamburgers, either) 🙂

I wanted to show you the photos of our last camping trip before mom’s surgery.  Unfortunately, it rained really really hard, so we didn’t get as many pictures.  Mom also didn’t take any pictures of the mushroom I ate right before she and Dad made me throw up a whole bunch. That’s what the v-e-t said to do when they called from the top of the mt. where we were.  (In case you didn’t know, hydrogen peroxide makes dogs throw up REALLY fast!) Mean ol’ v-e-t. I can’t believe she told Mom and Dad to do that to me!!  Well,I learned not to eat mushrooms anymore, that’s for sure!!!!

Here are my pictures, taken when it wasn’t raining 🙂

And one of my favorites….me and Dad on top of the world together 🙂  Well, it feels like it when I’m with him, anyhow.

