After our freezing trek to Nepal, I was happy to be off to somewhere WARM.

We hopped back on my jet and headed for Egypt, because I wanted to see the great pyramids.

Here’s a picture of me in front of my favorite pyramid of all….the FOOD pyramid 🙂

 

 

Behr at Great Pyramids framed

This one was made for dogs, as you can see, and full of what I actually eat.

Speaking of which, if you happen to go there, you won’t get to see this pyramid, because I, um..well… I ate the whole thing when Mom and Dad weren’t looking.

At home, I have a silly dish that keeps me from eating super fast, but this wasn’t in my dish. Bwahhaha.

The people of  Egypt were SO impressed with my ability to eat an entire pyramid that they made a sphinx in my memory. I was truly honored.

Behr as Sphinx

You can see my sphinx if you go there, and as my special friends you’ll have the inside scoop on why they made it. Don’t tell Mom and Dad why I got it though.  It’s our secret 🙂

♥ Behr Behr, one hot doggie in Egypt 🙂

