Since I wasn’t going to be traveling the world anymore,* I had to decide what to do with all of my time.

I took a walk in the forest to think and plan things out.

Behr walking in forest framed

First I would finish my TRAINING in scent detection (“nosework”) and win a bunch of contests.

Behr in training

Behr in training

 

Nosework Training

I’m sure that would make the FBI want to hire me as a special agent tracking bad guys down.

Behr FBI Badge

My skills as an agent would surely attract movie agents, and they would want to make a movie about me. 

Movie Marquis Framed

Then I would travel to many states and sign autographs and meet my fans.

Where ever I would go, they would put signs up on highways in my honor. It would be a picture of me walking with little bears following in my footsteps because I would be their hero.

Bear crossing sign framed

Of course,I would take lots of photos for my friends so they could see what I was up to. 🙂 I’d include scenery for the humans and fun animal pictures for my puppy friends.

Travel landscapes

Fun Animals

So, how many of these things do you think I actually accomplished?  Well, stay tuned and find out 🙂

♥ Behr Behr, the nosey FBI agent, whose movies are a sign of her fame 🙂

 

*If you are joining me for the 1st time, this story began here..

