Hay, I know you’re thinking I look udderly ridiculous in this cow costume, right?

Behr cow

Fortunately, Mom didn’t have to spend a lot of “Moo-lah” to get it for me.

Before you ask, I know cows are supposed to give milk to people, but I don’t. Does that make me a milk dud? Of course not.

Actually, I see myself as the Dairy Queen, truly the cream of the crop when I wear my cow costume. Oh, I know you’re wondering if I live in the Cow Palace in California. Well no, but I have actually been there for a dog event.

When I walk down the street as a cow, everyone wants to pet me. Isn’t that funny? When they see me as “just” aΒ  big black Great Dane, many are afraid of me for no reason. It’s a sad thing about black dogs, I think because the mean dog in movies is always black.

I do like the extra attention as a cow though, and milk it for all it’s worth πŸ™‚Β 

If you’re a big black dog, I think you should try a cow costume too. Hay, I wouldn’t steer you wrong, would I?

Have you herd that when a cow laughs milk comes out of her nose? Well, all I know is that it hasn’t happened to me yet.Β  There will be a blog moos-flash if it ever does. I know you’ll hear about it because good moos travels fast.

OK, don’t have a cow now. I know all of this is utterly silly, but I just woke up in a good moood and felt like sharing my moood with you.

After all, it IS Monday, and it’s good to start off the week with a chuckle.Β 

Well, time for me to mooove on and start my day.Β 

β™₯ Behr Behr, the Dairy Queen πŸ™‚

Β 

Β 

