Yay! I love going to the park and sneaking up on all of the birds! 

It’s kinda tricky though, because they always want to fly away when they see me coming. 

What I have to do is hide behind the trees and sneak up on them slowwwly and be vewy vewy quiet. 

Behr behind tree framed

Shhhh. I think I see some now down by the water.

Duck framed

Very funny! One of them is walking around on stilts today.

Now here’s a funny bird admiring himself in the water. 

bird framed

My favorite birds of all are the ones that hang around in the tall grass though.

grass in pond framed

Ha! They can’t outsmart the Behr detective! I found those fowl birds trying to duck behind the grass again.

two white ducks framed

This one really quacks me up. He looks like someone inflated him a bit too much 🙂

baby duck framed

Weekend walkies in the park are so much more fun than staying around here and just reading pee mail, for sure!

♥ Behr Behr, wingin’ it as a bird detective 🙂

