Mom and I went through my baby photos today and found this silly picture.

When I was little, I got into EVERYTHING, all the time.

For Mom and Dad to eat dinner in peace, they would put me in my crate and shut the door.

I would do my bat imitation to get their attention.

Worked every time. I just hung my nose on the cage and here’s how it looked-

Bat dog

Bat dog

 

For comparison, here’s a real bat-

Bat

(bat photo source:http://animals.nationalgeographic.com/animals/mammals/common-vampire-bat/)

Pretty good imitation, huh? 

Yikes! I wonder if I’m related to my friend, Ranger, (AKA Batman) ??

Ranger has black hair and so do I.

Ranger is a Scottie, and my mom’s Scottish.

Ranger is Batman, and I am a BatDog.

Oh no! I have a brother I didn’t know about!

♥ Behr Behr, the Scottish BatDog 🙂

