Digging through my puppy photos and had to laugh about this one. They thought chewing the branches off of trees was just a puppy phase….

Behr puppy chewing on tree framed

Nope! Still love to prune all of the branches within my reach.

Since our yard stays well pruned (thanks to me!), I’ve branched out to pruning trees in campgrounds and on hikes.

Behr chewing on stick grown framed 2

I’m pretty sure I’m the world’s first tree trimming Dane.

Behr chewing on tree grown framed

Need some help with trees in your neighborhood?

E-mail me and I’ll pack my trunk up and rush right over, ok?

Don’t let the fact that a big black dog is in your back yard tree trimming, scare you either. My bark is worse than my bite.

Of course, the only thing I ever bite is branches anyhow πŸ™‚

β™₯ Behr Behr, the tree trimming Dane πŸ™‚

