In my last post, I told you about our fun cabin vacation. (well, except for the fake bears…)

Besides the mts. being a nice break from the hot weather, I got a break from wearing a leash and dragging my parents around. That is so tiring! They don’t even appreciate me pulling them everywhere, either. 

Come on you guys! Lets get going!!

Behr on trail framed

Wow, I LOVE being able to explore the woods on my own!

by big logs framed

Here I am taking a little break by the big trees (behind me), while trying to decide what to explore next.

by big trees framed

Yippee!! Running free!!

running on trail 2 framed

Even though I run free like this, Mom and Dad trained me to always stay within close sight of them. I never bother other animals, either. I’m such a good trail dog!

running on trail framed

After running so much all day, I was one tired puppy!  zzzzzzzzzzzz……

tired Behr Behr framed

I sure wish I could have brought some of you with me. You would have loved it! 

 

♥ Behr Behr, Running Free  🙂

