If you’ve following me the last week or two, you’ll remember that I’m trying to teach myself “sign language”. (trying to figure out what human signs mean)

I saw a REALLY confusing one the other day!

I wanted to take an elevator, but the sign only had two choices:

1.   Couples (with no animals) could go up and

2.   Single men with cats could go down.

Behr with elevator framed

elevator sign framed

No dogs on the elevator??? Seriously?

Silly cats! They think they’re the boss of the elevator. Ha! I like the stairs better anyhow, ’cause they help me keep my slim figure. When’s the last time you saw a slim, muscular cat?

Now you know why 🙂

♥ Behr Behr, the stair master 🙂

P. S. – If you’re wondering why I’m wearing a vest in the middle of summer, it’s really a cooling vest. It’s lined with frozen stuff and helps me keep my cool 🙂

