I was pretty surprised when I saw the cat on the elevator sign (yesterday’s post). Can you believe Mom and I saw another funny elevator sign?

At least this sign had a dog on it.

elevator sign framed 2

I’m pretty sure this one was for:

1. Couples (with no animals)

2. Dog owners who like to sit on big rocks

elevator sign framed

Mom usually sits on a big rocks when we take a break during hikes. When we stop by a rock, I know it means time for water and snacks. Yippee!

You can tell that the dog on the sign is expecting a snack from his human (sitting on the rock). I wonder if they were hiking too?

So, since Mom sits on rocks and has me as her dog, we got to use this elevator. I’m glad we found one that we were allowed to use.

P.S.-There were no bossy cats anywhere around, either.

♥Behr Behr, the upwardly mobile dog 🙂

