Ok, so maybe I’m in trouble again. I don’t know which of my many gymnastic moves got me in trouble this time, but it did. It’s just that I’m so darned athletic that I can hardly contain myself and I’m always experimenting with new moves. I leap, I jump, I twist, I flip, I do somersaults, I can pronk (see previous post) and you should see my zoomies! They’re lightening fast! My mom and dad just don’t appreciate my amazing talent, that’s all.

I’m even getting a great education in the process, as I learn all the things that vets can do for puppies. Did you even know that there are radiologists for dogs? See how much I’m learning?

So now my mom said I need to get a job because of all of my vet visits. She got this dumb idea by reading about Jonesy and Tinky, and their mom trying to get them a job. Thanks guys; you’re no help.

While Mom and Dad were driving me around in my car, I was looking out of the window when it hit me!! There are humans on the streets wearing silly costumes, and others spinning signs all around them in funny ways. (see video) I guess they’re advertising for businesses or something like that. Does that guy ever look like a fake dog, or what??

Well, gosh, I have a dog costume on all the time, and I can already do all kinds of flips and stuff, so what if I learned to do them with a sign in my mouth? I think it’s brilliant! I could be the world’s first sign spinning dane!!!

So, let me know if your company needs a sign spinner that looks like a dog, ok?

Sorry, gotta get back to practicing now.

♥ Behr Behr, the spin doggie 🙂