Minnie Moo has a fun little  game  going on over at her blog.   Here’ s my cute little face for the contest.

I’m gonna let you in on a little secret.  I’m really Obi Wan Ken Behr Behr.   It’s  rare to even see me because I hang out in the forest and  hide from Dark Fader.  Fader has this weird thing about trying to fade everything that is black so he can be the darkest black of all. Don’t ask me why.  I suppose it’s his dark side coming out. Fortunately, I can usually hear him coming because he breathes funny.

I do have a companion named Zuke Pie Stalker, who always brings me great snacks.  That’s why he’s allowed to know where I’m hiding in my secret forest hideout. I never turn down an opportunity for foodies! Zuke travels in this weird car converted into a spaceship.  It’s called the Millennium Falcon, and it’s really just an old Ford Falcon from the 60’s that he bought in the year 2000, so he added the name “Millennium” to it. Makes it sound snazzier that way, I guess. Zuke and I have lots of fun running around in the forest together.

Sorry, that’s all I can tell you about my role as Obi Wan Ken Behr Behr, ’cause the rest is a big secret.  Shhhhhh.

Ok, got to switch back into my decoy “Behr Behr mode” again.


♥ Behr Behr, aka Obi Wan Ken Behr Behr  🙂

p.s. – MAY THE FOREST BE WITH YOU!!!